Light theme:
Irina (ID: 462387) Offline
Status: Let's talk :)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for real feelings, sincerity and honesty is something that must necessarily be between us)) I do not agree that love is where there are constant quarrels and showdowns. Of course, I do not believe in stories, and I will be glad to find someone with whom I will be calm and comfortable next to, with whom I do not want to rush, but I want to live, enjoy every minute and create common plans for a joint future!) Not demanding and can't stand brains, I appreciate and is ready to please my man every day, I will be glad to become better and better for my chosen one every day!

About me : Responsive, inquisitive, I easily find a common language with different people, I can talk on different topics and keep the conversation going! I know how to listen and hear my interlocutor and not just talk about myself. I have compassion and I am always ready to help if someone needs it. Faithful and against cheating in a relationship. I love keeping the house clean and comfortable. with my man I will be gentle, affectionate and inspire every day :) I do not know how to take offense for a long time

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, listening skills, kindness, interest

My travel destinations (past or future) : was in Ukraine, Carpathians, Lvov, Kharkov. I dream to visit America

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : In music, I'm a music lover))) Favorite genre of books is historical, the same from films)))

My favorite food : I love pizza, caesar, salmon steak)

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My main hobby is vocals, I like to sing songs, it opens me as a person my soul))) I like to spend my free time with family, friends, listen to music or watch something interesting and informative from the programs

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : love, relatives, support, positive emotions, travel

You should message me if : Because I can interest you with interesting topics of conversation, I am versatile and can discuss any topic;)

Job : cashier