Light theme:
Inna (ID: 140930) Offline
Status: I believe that “Well done is better than well said.”...
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Black
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : It is not hard to explain what I am looking for here. When thinking of it, I know that everybody understands it in his or her own way. I want to feel my man close to me. I want to feel his tender breath, his touch, and his warmth. I already feel that I am comfortable with my life. I do not need any support, I do not need any money. I need just the one, who will be my soulmate, and my heart mate. What do you think?

About me : If I love I am ready to do everything for my lover. And I am willing to relocate to any place in this world as long, as I am with you, my REAL LOVE. As I dream to live happily when I get married) I have my loving parents and they love each other for many years and they are a great example for me) I dream to have my loving partner,real relations ,dating and bride) As I finish the university this year I am so busy with my exams but also I work part time and plus I spend much time on my hobby. So all day I make myself busy, as I like to stay active) much time for dating ,but this top free website will help me ...i am sure you are reading this and will answer me)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like sporty people who like to be in a good shape and who like to smile))) PLEASE) SMILE now...tomorrow will be too late)

My goals for the future : I want to finish university and to create i am on my way to both!)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not travel a lot,but I hope to see more of the world)...Now i am studding far away from I travel a long distance to see my parents from time to time)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I still do not have a dream I can not reach...I think I need to find something ))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like detective books and films)

My favorite food : I adore to eat everything fresh salads...but my friends says that i do the best pizza in the world..wanna try?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : it is in my nature to create my own rules and to enjoy it with an insouciance of a curious child. Surprised) I love sports a lot - I do jogging, swimming, fitness. I adore to spoil my dear people with the delicious dishes I cook myself. Would you like to try?

Talking about sports : I am very active and sporty girl. I adore football..and play it) Also i like volleyball...and go to sport gym all the time)

The five things I can't live without : -sport -flowers -trying new things in my life -smiling -football

You should message me if : you are looking for relations)

Job : Dream to be an actress