Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 327052) Offline
Status: What should I wear for the first date with you? ;)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 39
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a man who never afraid to express his feelings, for whom honesty and decency are the main components of his personality. I am looking for a man who never hides his desires and who always ready to share them) Be your yourself and write me if you still need a beautiful and sexy)) lol

About me : There is no perfect people in this world, but probably i am in few steps from I like to smile and have fun with my relatives and friends, because laughing is making or life longer. Im living active and healthy way of life. I value much family traditions and would like to create big andstrong family which will be build on trust and love. I am single ukrainian woman, who is searching for man who will become a perfect match for me. Lets have video online chat some day and you will see how nice lady i am)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity and matureness

My goals for the future : I want to see the whole world with my life partner

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to see London and India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to find my love and enjoy the life together

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Notebook. I like the show Friends

My favorite food : I love sea food

Pets in my life : I dont have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love travelling

Talking about sports : I like fitness

The five things I can't live without : food water travelling love air

You should message me if : If you search for easy going woman to enjoy your life with

Job : sous chef