Light theme:
Olga (ID: 361865) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : We are not all ideal, but we can become ideal for each other, when our sights meet, and we feel the sparkle of the first kind emotions and warmth that stream into the blood right to the heart. If these feelings are familiar to you, you know what love is, and we can find that special connection, which can give the birth of true love and start the long and happy way of two happy people, who want always to be together in different times. It is create romantic relationship from the small drops of tenderness, care and trust and it can grow up into the big , true love. Do not ask me about such differences as age and distance and culture, because if I am here, it is Destiny and maybe your Destiny.

About me : My heart is full of love, affection, and care. I do not like being alone, so I prefer to be in family circle. I like to think creatively, I do not like routine and the monotony of life, so I am always full of interesting ideas and friends say that they do not get bored with me. On the other hand, I am home and family loving, I love the comfort and warmth of home.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, kindness, mind.

My goals for the future : A family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Self development

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : vegetables, fish

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cookery

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, music, books, sea, pleasures

You should message me if : I prefer to be in family circle.

Job : Bookkeeper