Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 563061) Offline
Status: If you value yourself low, the world will not offer you a penny more...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 46
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My man is a caring and attentive person. He and I will have understanding and love. I don't want a relationship for the sake of a tick, or just for the sake of not being lonely. As for me, the relationship should be at the maximum of mutual desires. So that both partners can meet 90% of the needs of their loved one. At least the desire to do this will already make me the happiest woman on earth. It doesn't matter if you could give me flowers every day. Much more important if you could plant my favorite roses in your garden. You may not run with me in the morning, but please let’s wake up together in the morning and start the day with a joint breakfast and end it with a joint dinner. Even if it will be banal burgers from the nearest diner. I don't need a perfect fairy tale, but I need the two of us to create our common fairy tale.

About me : I love to enjoy life, to be joyful and happy. My daughter is already an adult and now I can finally take up my life and relationship, to make love story. I love taking pictures and going to the sea. I love sunbathing on the beach, swimming, and in the evenings walking along the promenade or sitting on the seashore. I dream of leaving Ukraine, to live in a more stable and civilized country with my family. I am a patriot of my state, but now I want peace, not war. I love animals, I have my faithful fluffy friend - this is my Scottish cat. I often go to Kiev on business trips and really love going to the ballet there. I love theater, opera performances. In particular, I love going to performances of my favorite literary works. In the morning before work, I always run 3 km. I do not smoke or drink alcohol from the word at all. I want to keep my body and mind in shape for as long as possible.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Care

My goals for the future : Become happy and find my beloved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Ballet

My favorite food : Meat

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography

Talking about sports : Running

The five things I can't live without : Running at morning, going to theatre, visiting my friends

You should message me if : You are ready to meet with me

Job : Economist