Light theme:
Alena (ID: 379593) Offline
Status: It is the distance that makes it clear how much a person is dear to you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I’m looking for interesting fun, appearance does not matter as much as age, I believe that all the beauty of a man is inside. Beauty is in his actions, not just words. I do not like men who just promise a lot, a man must act) Purposefulness is a good factor for a man if he was serious at work and gentle, kind, affectionate with me) I am not demanding, I will accept the man as he is and love his shortcomings and advantages)) Polite and respect for yourself and others. He knows how to help, with a good heart, understanding. For my man I will give him a ray of light to give him tenderness, sincere love, and all the wonderful emotions)

About me : I’m kind, calm, I’m always ready to talk on a variety of topics and can easily find new acquaintances because it is easy with me and I don’t wear masks and say what I think) I can watch football with me and just go to the theater) I love beautiful nature, animals, books, films. I like to experience and help people in need, make the world kinder and new emotions are always wonderful)) I love an active lifestyle and will make you get out of the couch and move with me)) Even at home there is always something to do and what to come up with interesting things for the evening))) I love giving and receiving romance with my man)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in South Korea. I would like to visit France, Italy, America and the CIS countries.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Oh, well, it all depends on my mood. I can listen to music of absolutely all genres, but if we talk about the fact that I have been listening for a very long time to this day, then this is definitely Green Day, they are the best. Jannett Walls "Castle of Glass", Stephen King "Carrie", "Rage", Cyril Zaporozhean "Dark City" "Secret Window", "From Dusk Till Dawn", "Doni Darko", "The Evil Dead", "Tales from the Crypt."

My favorite food : Milk chocolate

Pets in my life : I have a cat and a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time I study Italian and English, walk with friends, help my mother with household chores, play with my younger brother, watch movies, draw a little.

Talking about sports : Once upon a time engaged in dancing. Is this considered a sport?

The five things I can't live without : Communication, love, travel, emotions, dating

You should message me if : If you do not take your eyes off my profile and dream of seeing my smile, I will be glad to talk with you and get to know you closer and better)))) And it’s possible to build common plans together