Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 312472) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 35
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I do not have ideal man. I will feel if we have chemistry with you. No matter your age , race or status, if i feel good with you, you are my type of man. If you make me smile and laugh, you are my man. If you like me and you know how to treat your woman right, you are my man. If you ready to open your heart for me, lets do it.

About me : Well, I need to describe myself here...will try to do it short))) I am a tender and feminine young girl, but life also taught me to be strong and never give up in any situation. I am an optimistic woman and try my best to make lives of dear for me people brighter and full of smiles. I dream to create cosiness in our house and fill it with joy and love. Do you want to feel this coziness and care?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, responsibility, justice, straightforwardness

My goals for the future : to travel and find my own place in the life and world

My travel destinations (past or future) : I traveled a lot in Ukraine ...and love Carpathians mountings and sea. Dream to go and see abroad nice places

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to fly on plane. like planes a lot)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love music a lot. Specially ballads and light rock. I adore adventures books , specially about middle ages. I love different kind of movies.

My favorite food : can eat everything eatable))))

Pets in my life : I love cats.specially black one))..Right now I have 2 hamsters

My hobbies and what I'm good at : yoga, good music, books, films

Talking about sports : I adore sport. Can not imagine my life without it. I love swimming,jogging. My passion is yoga

The five things I can't live without : sport, sweets,work,good music, nice rest

You should message me if : you want to find new great and interesting communication(promise not to disappoint you)

Job : manager-economist in private firm