Light theme:
Kateryna (ID: 1006769) Offline
Status: I like to have fun 💥💞...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for someone who would be my reason to come home. With whom I could build comfort and warmth at home. With whom I could share the most intimate secrets and share the brightest moments with him. With my soul mate, I want to be in harmony all the time, trying to understand each other perfectly. Have breakfast at the same table, and fall asleep with one thought that there is a person nearby who is the one I have been looking for all my life. That person to whom you can give a billion kisses, and grow up in his arms.

About me : I am a simple Ukrainian girl, open and honest. I have a good sense of humor. I am a girl who knows how to listen when necessary and knows how to keep silent at an important moment, but I can also do the opposite, I can tell a lot and say something necessary at an important moment. I love active recreation, camping, tent, mountains, or the sea, it's about me. I am not a fan of clubs or loud parties. I practice yoga now, I'm still learning, but I'm also already practicing it as a trainer. Could say I'm a beginner trainer, hopefully, I'll be a pro soon, it gives me every day so much energy, positivity, and of course flexibility in my body, makes me feel like I'm still 18 haha About my hobbies, you can say that I love self-development, now I am actively studying English. I dream of one day speaking and being fluent in this language. I also like sports, swimming, and bike rides. I can't imagine my everyday life without books, I read almost every day, maybe it's not always a lot, but it's stable. I usually read one or two books a month

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, openness

My goals for the future : Find a man and job

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time developing

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic movies, The Picture of Dorian Gray book, I'm a music lover

My favorite food : Shrimp pasta

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Drawing, sports, cooking

Talking about sports : Sport is my passion! I am not interested in TV, I remember this device only once a year - on New Year's Eve.

The five things I can't live without : Without a loved one nearby, without sports, without development, without your dog, without books

You should message me if : If you like open young brunettes

Job : Yoga trainer