Light theme:
On
Off
Albina (ID: 855601) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City:
Age: 59
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : I would like to meet here a decent, friendly, attentive, caring, loving man. I need love and all my searches here are to find this great feeling. I will be a caring wife for my man. I will surround him with care and love and comfort.

About me : I'm modest, I think that modesty only adorns a woman and a girl.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity, kindness. decency

My goals for the future : to find my man here and my love for all my rest life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to return to the USA. I have been to Indonesia, Thailand, Tunisia. Morocco, Turkey, Egypt, Poland, Croatia, Montenegro, Bosnia. Herzegovina. Israel, the United Arab Emirates, Sigapur, India, Poland, America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future with my beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : actions, historical, comadias

My favorite food : urkainian, Russia food

Pets in my life : cats, dogs, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I adore music. I play piano and guitar. I adore sport. I read a lot. I love walking on fresh air, talking with interesting people, traveling.I like dancing, I like singing very much.

Talking about sports : cycling, Nordic walking. shaping, dancing, hiking. swimming

The five things I can't live without : without my beloved man, without love, without family, without friendship, without nice people, without Peace !!! without music)))

You should message me if : if you want a real meeting.

Job : manicure and pedicure master in salon