Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 500715) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 41
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Living separate
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : First of all, I would like to meet a reliable man who will not say hello today and goodbye tomorrow. My man needs to know what he wants. I don't like whiners, pessimists and boring men with no sense of humor. I should be on the same wavelength with my man. On the wave of positive, optimism and good mood. We're on the same surfboard and so confident in each other.

About me : I am a versatile and active woman who is always on the move. It's never boring with me. If I am in a great mood, then you are too! I am like a match that lights candles to make them bitter. I like to be always busy and needed. In addition to work, I go to the gym and enjoy pole dancing. At home, I love to clean. Since cleanliness is above all for me. There is no comfort without cleanliness. I cook those people that do not take much time: soups, pasta, vegetable salads, pies from the oven. I am pleased with a sincere and talkative person. If I am interested in you, then I look forward to your feedback. Hugs.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My sports hobby is going to the gym and pole dancing lessons. At home - it's various pastries. I also enjoy learning English with native native speakers.

Job : Accountant. Taxi driver