Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 1078245) Offline
Status: LOVE, TRUTH, HAPPINESS - where is this????...
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 32
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, German, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : look for the one) with whom we will have emotional balance and a lot of love) Look for truth, when we will tell each other all in the world and will not be afraid. Look for love and tender relationships. I look for the special one with whom I will feel spark.

About me : Dreamer, strong woman, all life fighting with myself, kind and loyal woman. it is what I can tell about myself. Truthful. Love truth most of all in my life. will not sit on your neck)) lol) I love to work and can do anything about work. I love study. For now I know 5 languages. And I will not stop!!! So ready to learn your language with pleasure. What I can tell more about me? Long haired brunette with strong character. Look for the one who will make me feel like a woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Truth, strong character, loyality, love, emotions

My goals for the future : I have some goals now! Love, family! it is first goal. Then return home (I am from Kherson region originally) or find home together with you.

My travel destinations (past or future) : for now I was in Poland , Romania, Slovakia and Hungary))) A year ago I travelled only in Ukraine.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream now is peace! I think all Ukrainians dream about it and I do it too. Also dream about trip to the seaside.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Dairy of Memory - it is my favorite movie... this words... "They constantly fought, but they went crazy in love over each other"

My favorite food : I love to eat lol)) so I love to cook tasty home made dishes))) So anything what is tasty I like and will cook for you too)

Pets in my life : I had cat (it is alive) but I constantly had not possibility to take her from occupation, from my native city. so she lives now with my naighbour in my home town.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love learn languages, cook, sleep, and traveling

Talking about sports : I love to go to Gym) I will make photos for you from there)

The five things I can't live without : Love and Truth

You should message me if : you like me))) even if you like only my photo you can come and see me and know me)

Job : dream not to work, but work as hell now))) lol I have a lot of works now, I am nanny, cleaner of pools, English teacher and sometimes cooker when have time)