Light theme:
On
Off
Nina (ID: 1041503) Offline
Status: I want to be fall in love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : Looking for a man with a good sense of humor. We all know that laughter prolongs life, so I need someone who will be able to make me smile for life always . Life with me will be simple, without drama, in cozy home, with friendly atmosphere!So if you are such man who enjoys harmony and simple things - just write me.

About me : Probably every woman on this website is trying to create a unique and spectacular profile, point her best qualities to show herself as perfect woman)) but..maybe you will be disappointed! but it's not about me - I'm just a woman who is just looking for a man with whom I may share my life)) I am optimistic, responsible, good-natured and enjoy every minute of my life! I think life is too short for sadness. is not it?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : Relathionship

My travel destinations (past or future) : I Was only in Poland. But i have a dreams to see more counties with my Mr.Special in my life. I Just need to find him here

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future. About life on other planets. About Constellation.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movie are :"A girl from Denmark" "1+1" "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"

My favorite food : I like salads with with vegetables, shrimps, fish, cheeses and a lot of sweets!

Pets in my life : I have a cat. I hope you are not allergic to cats.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : After work I like to feed stray cats! I always take a pack of fodder with me to the sea. Usually there are many cats waiting for someone to feed them. That's it) I do it. I like to read, watch movies, astrology, meet with my friends, walk near the sea.

Talking about sports : sport and I are like Yin and Yang. It's difficult, but I try. I love dancing in high heels.

The five things I can't live without : I need to think more about this 5 things. Ask me in the chat.

You should message me if : you want to have a girl with a good sence of humor, caring, passionate, very gentle.

Job : manicure master