Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 189075) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I came to this new dating site because I want to meet right man for complete happiness. The man is with whom I will feel myself easy, safe and happy. I think that we should use every chance to find our fate

About me : I am an active, cheerful, purposeful,responsive woman. I love life and a very positive person. I have a good sense of humor. I am a joyful person and love to bring joy into lives of people who surround me. I appreciate friendship and respect their wishies and opinions. I am very open, love travelling, as well to communicate with interesting people and learn many new things. I am family-oriented person and ready to have serious relationships and family life. I am honest and sincere, I have traditionals values.I have different interests. I like active way of my life. I like skating, playing some games with my friends. I like reading and listerning to the music, learning English and cooking. I love theatre and cinema very much!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different

My favorite food : sushi

Talking about sports : fitness

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!