Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 558985) Offline
Status: It seems to me that an important quality for every woman is the ability to...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 31
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a charismatic, purposeful person with a sense of humor, self-sufficient, confident, passionate about his work, physically developed, who knows how to look after and take care beautifully, not narcissistic. Partnership without prejudice to personal interests. Passion. Caring for each other. Favorable moral atmosphere, support, lack of drama and scandals. Similar interests, but different areas of activity.

About me : How can I describe myself?) I am charming russian girl, cheerful, stubborn, demanding of myself and my environment, esthete, I love with my eyes, an activist in life, I can’t sit still, if I don’t like something, then I change it, I love Bright impressions, interesting people, easy-going, sometimes lazy. I like to close at home in the evening and watch movies. I like cats, I don't like birds and whining people. I can't stand lies and say goodbye forever. In addition, I am passionate, unrestrained in affection and love, I want to give fire in relationship and care in the best possible manifestations. I dream of my country house and real estate by the sea. I would like to be able to travel often and have my big friendly family. I want to open my own fitness studio to help people improve themselves.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mind in its manifestation in all areas of life

My goals for the future : Become the best wife

My travel destinations (past or future) : A little in Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Self-development

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Russian classic literature

My favorite food : Pilaf, khachapuri

Pets in my life : Cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to take pictures, dance, sing, travel, listen to audiobooks, watch movies

Talking about sports : Dances

The five things I can't live without : Books, seaside relax, travelling on the car, flowers at home, family evenings, good friends

You should message me if : You are single mature man

Job : Public relations, advertising, media