Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 299850) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to start loving and strong relationship based on respect, mutual understanding, love and affection. I am looking for kind, honest and reliable man. I want to share my life with a man who knows how to treat a lady and bring joy to the one he loves. I’d like my partner to be a happy and positive person and be able to enjoy simple things in life. I want to trust my man and be able to rely on him in tough life situations. For me a perfect man would be someone who always keeps his word and puts family on first place in life. I'm interested in reality, I don't want to live the whole life in this virtual world - and I hope you too. No games for me. Don't hesitate to write me!

About me : I am lady with a big heart. But my heart is lonely. That is why I have only one wish, to find a man who will love me and makes me happy. I want to be with a man who will like me as a person and as a woman. Am I asking much? What about me, I am optimistic woman, with sense of humor. I have many interests and spend time for self-development. Because woman should be smart and beautiful. I am a person of active life disposition, I try to spend every moment of my life doing something what I like and enjoy. What is the reason for me being on this site? I don`t think it differs from yours much. I want to find a decent man who has realistic view on life and relations and never scared to try something new. I believe in dreams and in fairytales. I'm sure that everything what happen in our lives is not spontaneous!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sociability and openness are very important to me. The ability to let another person into your life.

My goals for the future : My goals for the future: i dream to create family most of all in my life!!!I have alot of nice things to remember but i newer had love of my dreams! Give me it please! Give me incrediable passion!!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, learn new interesting places.

My favorite food : i like sushi, and i want to to learn how to cook them!

Pets in my life : no, i do not have pets, but i like them so much!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i am good at... i will not tell you now. write me and get to know yourself:)

Talking about sports : i go in for sports, and i like to work out my body.

The five things I can't live without : i do not like to think that there are things i can not live without. i am used to find ways to live without many things:)

You should message me if : you consider me a good life partner:)

Job : I do not work now, I study as the manager.