Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 235382) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want you to be sincere and open-minded for new relations...always smile and tender with me...You need to live your life in the way you dream and I will inspire you...i will make your life happy and emotional,just with positive attitude...You will never be alone... I will be near and will help you... No worries when we are together for happy future...just look my eyes...I am your inspiration)

About me : I am here on this online dating site to fall in love:) I want to find a real man here. To begin with, I want to find a friend here and tell him about my life. I am a kind and cheerful girl. I am an excellent housewife, my house is always clean and smells of food. I love cooking, and I'm always looking for new recipes. I do not really like sweets, but for my man I'll bake the most delicious cakes. I lead an active lifestyle and go in for sports.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : happy family

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian,Italiand and Chine food...Sushi and sweets are my everything)

Pets in my life : I have a cat Businka(bead)

Talking about sports : I am very sporty girl...I adore to do all sporty things and swimming is my passion)

The five things I can't live without : -my daughter -to make everyone smile -passion -dancing -sweets

You should message me if : you are ready to be happy

Job : teacher-educator in kindergarten