Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 154694) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : What I am truly looking for in a man is an equal partner. A kind, warm, wonderfully funny and cheerful man who is willing to help us write our own love story. ;) I hope my man will be fun, outgoing, very passionate and spontaneous, responsible and kind.

About me : I am a very responsible, loyal and honest girl. If I start to do something, it will be finished. I have been told I am very outgoing and helpful. I always take care of people I care about the most though. I know what I want out of life and the type of man I want to be with me.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to travel and experience new cultures and people. I also just like to relax on an exotic beach with friends and wonderful conversation. I am a woman that enjoys cooking, baking and grilling out. I also love to watch talk shows, sporting events and enjoy many outdoor activities. At times just reading a good book or entertaining friends at home is just fine for me.