Light theme:
Anna (ID: 381897) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 23
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : Man with a good personality, plus good sense of humor. Man who likes to have fun. And who knows what he wants.

About me : I like romantic walks, I like nature trips. I love to cook deliciously. I often go to the gym. I can play many sports team games. You won’t be bored with me. This I can guarantee you 100%.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, honesty, empathy, communicative, cheerful ,optimistic.

My goals for the future : Marriage and family harmony, career, traveling ,financial stability .

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like traveling in my country. I am from Ukraine,I was in different places and cities .And I was in Turkey,but I was a child .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I have a lot of dreams on my life. I want to travel all over the world, especially in the USA. And I want to buy my dream car.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like watching different movies,especially comedy.I like reding books,different novels ,classic ,mystery. My favorite book it’s “Me before you “ very romantic book . I like all types of music.

My favorite food : I like fruits , especially exotic fruits and l like sweets .

Pets in my life : No

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in cooking and my hobby is reading books .

Talking about sports : About sport l am going to gym often .

The five things I can't live without : Communication with people ,internet ,positive thought,shopping,music .

You should message me if : You have a good personality,good sense of humor ,like to have fun ,know what you want ,also caring ,trustworthy,loyal .

Job : I am student at the moment.