Light theme:
Anna (ID: 340784) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 36
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I can be totally happy only when I love and feel beloved. I am sure that one day I will meet a real man who will become my life partner, who will be honest and faithful, tender and gentle, loyal and soft. We will love each other and our love will be affectionate and spontaneous. He needs to have unconditional love, stand by me and be always on my side. We will support and understand each other. Do different interesting things: go to the evening walks near the sea, have dinners with candles, ski, dance incendiary dances.

About me : You know, the girl, who laughs, has already won. Make me smile and I will be yours. I am a creative person who likes this life and tries to get a lot of positive emotions from it. In life I choose those things that my soul likes. So I like sincere people. I have a lot of passion inside, but I guess you can see it in my eyes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Responsibility

My goals for the future : Be a successful woman in everything!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Almost all Europe

My favorite food : Italian

Pets in my life : My god, I call him my son haha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are travelling and cooking. Besides them I am fond of reading, especially such poets as Gete, Shakespeare and Balzak. As you understand I like poems very much and it makes my character a little bit romantic.

Job : Lawyer