Light theme:
Marina (ID: 267608) Offline
Status: miss you hot man...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 29
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Very long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for someone to share simple things in life with, be with each other in ups and downs, give each other love and understanding, and have lots of fun together.My dear man, please, be sincere, honest, smart and with a good sense of humor… Family is a sense of a life for me. I want to love and be loved by my future husband. If you have even 50% similarity with my suggestions, please, write me, maybe you are my future love and I’m yours :)

About me : I'm that kind of woman who still believes in love and true feelings. I can say that I'm purposeful and positive person, with my own plans and dreams. I can describe myself as a calm, confident lady, who has already found the inner peace. But I am still looking for something else.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, sincerity,intellect, sense of humor

My goals for the future : I want to open my beauty-stidio, to be good mother and lovely wife

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedies, especially romantic ones

My favorite food : I like all kind of food

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love my profession, I am creative person. I like to make hairdo Also I like drawing a lot

Talking about sports : tennis

Job : hairdresser