Light theme:
On
Off
Lyudmila (ID: 1071517) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for : Are you still lonely ? Than i sure we must get to know each other better . I dont need ideal man i only need man who will not scream on me and if something will be wrong he will hug me and tell me that i`m best for he .Can you write me right now ? Of course it is important that the man in the first place was a personality, a strong personality! I think that a woman should feel near such man secure.

About me : Generally I'm a creative person, so I see myself in the field of beauty and children's fashion. I consider myself as a very funny and open-heart person, like to dream and handsome mature men!) I spend much my free time on reading some books, dancing, sewing children's clothes. I adore walking and singing in bathroom lol ( but voice isn't good i think lol). Well, in general I kind, sympathetic and always come to the rescue)). I once came to get a job and accidentally sat on a single broken chair. Fell. The view was ridiculous and my boss said that he thought that I would run away from shame. But I began to laugh and said that I liked it so much that even lying on the floor in the middle of the office is very comfortable. And even then, my boss realized that I would always find a way out of any difficult situation.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kind and smart

My goals for the future : be happy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : all kinds)

My favorite food : which I cook by myself.

Pets in my life : cat and parrot

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Museums & art, nature, dancing, travelling, cooking.

Talking about sports : I like gym

The five things I can't live without : my kids, coffee, chocolate, love, air

You should message me if : you want to become my world

Job : realtor