Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 558821) Offline
Status: Search for love in everything...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 40
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : At the first meeting, give me a bunch of daisies - this will be the sweetest thing you can do for me for the first time. Happiness and joy for me are in elementary things that many do not notice. I will be very glad if you tell me true compliments and laugh at my jokes. And also let's hug more often, feel the warmth of each other. After the first meeting, we could talk on the phone for a long time - after all, it is so important to understand that our emotions are understandable to each other, and in general, if we often talk with each other on any topic, then mutual understanding comes by itself.

About me : I am a simple eastern european woman from Kharkov, without exaggerated requirements and with a great sense of humor. As the saying goes, you can't praise yourself, no one will praise) I like watching movies, going to the cinema, cycling in the evening and in the morning. I love fiction and books about musicians. I really love listening to music when I travel in a car or train, I am a music lover. I also enjoy traveling by car and plane. In the sky, you feel free as a bird, but nevertheless, I am always breathtaking from the height of flight. I do not like arrogance and envy in people, I hate flattery. Better to remain silent than to be hypocritical right in your face I will not describe what a difficult person I am with a deep inner world, because this is the privilege of younger girls who think that only they have an individual and unique worldview. As for me, as a woman with a certain experience, I would like to say that I am simple ukrainian woman, with my own unique character. I hope on this dating site Ican find such a simple man here so that together we can feel simple human happiness. After all, beauty is in simplicity)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Lightness, straightforwardness

My goals for the future : Stable family happiness

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Norway

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My plans for tomorrow, next summer, vacation

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Chehov - a lot of books, Show - StandUp

My favorite food : stuffed cabbage

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cinema, reading, travelling

Talking about sports : Cycling, gym

The five things I can't live without : Everyday sport, coffee

You should message me if : You are good and kind man, with good sense of humor)

Job : Marketer