Light theme:
On
Off
Aleksandra (ID: 1040881) Online
Status: I have special desire to touch your heart...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 30
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for : am a very friendly person looking to meet new friends and also meet that someone special. If you see only an attractive womanvin me, plese take a closer look, you can see much more. You see a friend, sweetheart, confidant, soulmate and ... c'mon, just look closer...

About me : I bet you've never bumped into a girl like me. I love many things in this world. I love music, animals, swimming and underwater target shooting. I also enjoy painting, travelling, picnics and driving cars. I I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy every day!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when people keep real

My goals for the future : create family, self development, travellings

My travel destinations (past or future) : India , Europe , some islands , Japan , Switzerland...

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : bein active in enjoying life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies with Jim Carrey

My favorite food : rolls, pasta, pizza, meat

Talking about sports : I love water sports, I am into underwater target shooting, being a master of sports.

You should message me if : If you want a good hearted woman with lots of great qualities to enter your life, then message me and let's see what happens.

Job : a kindergarten teacher

Video