Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 442637) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to find a friend for the soul, a loved one. I hope that my chosen one will always support me. I want to find a real friend who will never lie to me, I do not want betrayal. He must be honest, interesting and frank. I want to wake him up with a delicious breakfast, look into his eyes ... see his love ... wait for him after work ... hug him, kiss him on the cheek ... cook dinner ... be his soul ... be his love ... be his everything. Give everything I have and receive the same. I believe that there is a Man created for my love. If you are looking for happiness and unforgettable memories - I am here, waiting for you ...

About me : I am a mischievous girl. I turn ordinary days into a holiday! In every difficult situation, I remain calm and optimistic. I believe in people and in the fact that here I will meet a worthy man who needs my love and support ... A man whom I will love with all my heart and give him my care and life. I go in for sports: I am interested in gymnastics and yoga, I like to run, sometimes I train in the gym. I want to keep my body healthy, I like to read foreign literature, follow the fashion news, try to learn how to play the guitar, and I also can't imagine my life without cooking! Do you want to meet? If you love your life and are ready for a bright and serious relationship, we are perfect for each other. I'm still alone, I just want to find a Man to admire ... Be my only one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness

My goals for the future : family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Jazz

My favorite food : A fish

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Sun, love, family, beach, mountains, ice cream.

You should message me if : I am a mischievous girl.

Job : Beautician