Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 126393) Offline
Status: Looking for a serious man!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I dont think that that perfect people exist in our lives. Its very difficult to find a person who will understand you with half a word. I just want my man to be reliable and a person I can rely on. I would like him to be active, energetic and desire to live. We can achieve everything together in our lives. Its very important for me when person support me in difficult minute and treat me well. I am ready to start new life and try something new. I dont mind even extreme kind of sports! I can do many things when my beloved person is near.

About me : Its always not so easy to describe my character. I am very calm and balanced person. I am very loyal, I can be a good friend. I never afraid of my new people in my life, as each person bring you something in life. I am optimistic and never give up. I like to have goals and to achieve it. I am very easy going and like to get new acquaintance. I think thats very important in my life. I am not a conflict person. I am always ready to listen and to be near in difficult moment in my life.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many hobbies. I have a lot of friends. I like sport. I go to the gym 3 times per week after work. I think that any woman must be in shape. I eat healthy meal. I like to cook and to make experiments, to try some new combination of products. I like outdoor activities, picnics, seaside and of course BBQ with my friends. I like dances. In my spare time I like to knit different clothes. I like to watch on the stars and to think about life.

Job : Banking / Financial / Real Estate