Light theme:
Victoria (ID: 540225) Offline
Status: write me))♥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : When I meet the one and only man for me, I am sure I will feel it. And I think he will also know it. I don't want to talk about different ideals and name different features, cause I think we never know when we fall in love and with whom we fall in love. We can be looking for some definite type of man, and then get married with completely another type. The main thing for me in the relationship is love, then trust and devotedness.

About me : My the main goal is to live in love and harmony with myself and never look back. I want to create a couple with real and sincere feelings. And I want to share my life with a special person who will make my life happy and colorful. Our life is nothing without love. Generally, I am an active person, I love active lifestyle, but it is still okay for me to lay on the couch with a good book or film, or even better - with my future sweetheart. I enjoy cooking so my man will be satisfied in everything.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : animals, cooking, sports. travel, astrology, auto, photo .

Job : construction engineer