Light theme:
Lesia (ID: 735829) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I hope to find a man with whom we can look the same way on important things, and learn from each about other things. I wish we could be the best friends, who can have a passionate love. I dream of finding a man with whom we will walk hand in hand through life. For me, mutual understanding and openness are important, so that together we can discuss any topic and situation and find the right solution. For me, the appearance or social status of a man is not important. I look deeper: his soul, desires and aspirations are important to me. I'm not looking for a prince, but I'm looking for a man with whom we can create a fairy tale together.

About me : I believe a quality of life depends on how person see the world. As for me, I am trying not to complain, but overcom hard moments and enjoy good moments. I do believe that a good moment can become even better if there is somebody you can share with, do you agree with me? According to this, most of the days I am a person who smiles a lot. I choose to do things I really love which fullfills me with energy. I know how to enjoy every day, go forward and not look back. Everywhere where I appear, it is fun, my friends are always happy with me. I am very positive and open girl. I love the same optimistic people with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I think that the main quality of my personality is kindness. I hope that it doesnt sound egoistic. But I really enjoy caring about other people and thats why I consider myself a very kind person) We can discuss stupid memes from the internet as well as NASA projects. What You will choose ❤️

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Marvel

My favorite food : Italian

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are reading books and working out. Along with this, I also like cooking. I like arts and crafts. I'm a creative practical person, and like doing things with my hands.

Job : Animator