Light theme:
Alina (ID: 351160) Offline
Status: do you like ladies with dark hair or short skirts:-)))?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will never judge me and will always support) I am going to do the same) I want him to be affectionate, romantic with a great sense of humore. I enjoy to be with people who can laugh and who can make me laugh) I will not make you to dance twer with me, but i will ask you for sure to watch me and tell me your opinion) By the way what do you find more seductive? when woman dances, singing or playing musical instrument?) Write me if you feel something reading my profile or watching my pictures)

About me : I am very active lady) I love travelling and sport) I am a beautiful woman and i want to find a man to build relationship with me) I am ready for family and love)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, frankness, honesty, communicativeness,intellect

My goals for the future : love, work, travelling

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Egypt and want to see Georgia )))

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love and meet))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite book is Le Petit Prince I love pop music

My favorite food : sushi

Pets in my life : Two cats - Sima and Lilu

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at dancing

Talking about sports : I love twerk

The five things I can't live without : food water mirror love family

You should message me if : If you have a good taste in girls))))

Job : cook in steak house