Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 1087917) Offline
Status: Ready to dance under the stars and share intimate moments that take our...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 37
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Do you believe in love after a breakup? My name is Julia, and I am looking for a special person to share my life with. I am a strong, independent woman who went through a difficult divorce five years ago. Despite this, I still believe in true love and am willing to give my all to the right man. I am looking for someone who is kind, honest and faithful. He must be smart, funny and have a good sense of humor. He should be able to appreciate the little things in life and be willing to compromise. I am looking for a man who is willing to commit himself to me and who will be there for me in times of need. Is that you? Do you think we could be a good couple?

About me : I'm Julia, a mature woman who loves sports and ballroom dancing. I'm looking for an intelligent and mature man who is ready to create a family. I'm an active person and believe that with hard work and desire, I can find my soulmate. Do you like sports and dancing? Are you ready to create a strong and happy family? I'm sure that together we can make our dreams come true!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I want someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and who is open to exploring our relationship together.

My goals for the future : Plans to create a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to very few places: Egypt, Turkey, Greece, Germany, Spain, and now Hungary I dream of going somewhere where I can ride elephants and see the ocean)

My favorite food : I love shrimp) drink grapefruit juice

Pets in my life : There are, but stayed in the Ukraine at my mom's. White cat Tiger (my son named it))) 2 years old, and a dog Chow Chow Tosha - 11 years

Talking about sports : I work out at the gym, also ballroom dancing

You should message me if : Are you ripe for a serious relationship, or do you want to share with me your feelings about the past?

Job : I work in a large IT company