Light theme:
Marina (ID: 116298) Offline
Status: Happiness is in the little things that shouldn't be overlooked....
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 33
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for someone who knows what family is and who can be a good father and a caring husband. I appreciate honesty and a good sense of humour, but even if you do not have all hose qualities you have the chance to get my attention! I like sincerity, kindness and care in a man and hope these qualities you process! Appearance or age is not so important as I want to find someone special to share interest and desires together. I have a burning heart to share with you!

About me : You know I feel that it is hard to write in few words what person I am. I do not want to tell lies about my talents like other ladies as a real woman should be a mystery for her man who can know her side by side, so if you are interested in me just write!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like when the person is honest, kind, well bread and with a sense of humour

My goals for the future : I will be glad to take part in cooking contest, find my future husband and be happy in marriage

My travel destinations (past or future) : Though I like travelling I have never been abroad so my dream countries to visit are England, Spain and Paris. Maybe you will invite me to visit your country first?

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I always think about how to improve people's life especially with the complicated situation in Ukraine nowadays. I help soldiers with the food and clothes as a volunteer and my dream is to stop war in my country.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I enjoy romantic comedies as well as dramas and horror movies. The ones that impressed me the most are: "Green Street Hooligangs", "Prison Break", "Sweet November", "Requiem for a dream", "Pretty Woman". I enjoy reading fantasy and psychological thrillers, one of my favourites is "A Girl with the Dragon Tatoo". It depends on my mood what music to listen, mostly I enjoy jazz and rock. As for shows I like cooking ones.

My favorite food : is the food that I do not need to cook, lol) I like sushi, lasagna, pasta and our traditional dishes.

Pets in my life : I like pets though I do not any right now. I used to have a rather and is still upset they cannot live longer than 3 years.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at cooking as it is my occupation and the main thing I do in my life.In my free time I enjoy dancing, reading,travelling and being outdoors.

Talking about sports : I enjoy jogging in the morning, go to gym to be in a good shape. I also am a football fan of our local team.

The five things I can't live without : family, love, care, trust, travelling

You should message me if : you are looking for real determined lady who is ready to change your life completely or if you were not bored reading my profile;)

Job : cook, manicurist