Light theme:
On
Off
Valentina (ID: 828443) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Age: 40
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : To begin with, I would like to say that I am here only for real relationships, real actions, but not just words from both sides. In my relationship, I want to see mutual understanding, respect and trust. However, I don't want to have a relationship like my home, full of different colors and experiences. I do not want to live a gray life with my beloved, we should have adventure and joy from everything that we do together. In such a relationship, we will support each other no matter what happens. It is very important for me to feel protected and feminine, so I would like to be with a man who can awaken these feelings in me. I am ready for global changes in my life and hope to create a lasting, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and understanding. Mutual understanding and honesty are also very important for me in a man. Because true love is built only on this. I am looking for a person who will become my good friend, partner, companion for visiting interesting places, events and travel, will be my lover and guardian of my heart.

About me : Well... let's talk about me. I am quite an unusual girl. I have a complex character, many say that I often show absolutely no emotions, but in fact I am a hopeless romantic at heart. I think I miss this male affection and protection. The beginning of something new and the end of all the hustle and bustle of the working day. What else could be more beautiful than this? I am a very sentimental person. I often cry when I watch romantic movies, I am easily offended by words, and I just can't get past a homeless animal. But also, despite my sentimentality, I am a strong person. I always protect my friends, and find a way out of any life situations. I try to find only pluses in this life. Even if it's raining outside, I take a book, cocoa and just enjoy the moment. In the end, I want to tell you that my trust is not so easy to win, but I assure you, if you can, then I will become an unforgettable moment in your life..

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Mercy, generosity, kindness - these are the qualities without which a person cannot exist.

My goals for the future : Understand who you are and don't change yourself.

My travel destinations (past or future) : As for me, I would like to visit one of the most beautiful cities - ...... (my favorite city). I think everyone will agree that traveling broadens one's horizons. It's true. Move away from the place where you always live, and when you move to an unfamiliar place, you will get an unforgettable experience of your journey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : egardless of age, we all dream, someone about money and fame, someone about a family, you can list a lot of options, because we are all different and our thoughts are filled in different ways. I will try to highlight some of my main dreams .... of course, this is health, because without health, you don’t want anything.

My favorite food : ... the one that she cooked herself!

Pets in my life : I love dogs and cats. But I'm allergic to wool.

Talking about sports : I believe that every person should go in for sports because it is very important. We need sports in order to keep ourselves in shape, to be healthy, beautiful, slim, confident in ourselves and our abilities.

The five things I can't live without : Without food, water, toothbrush, toilet paper and any source of information and without the people I love.

Job : Educational psychologist