Light theme:
Anna (ID: 702743) Offline
Status: Life is one, live it so that there is something to remember....
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 30
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can give love and care, protect me and give me comfort. I want to be a little girl in reliable male hands. I am looking for a life partner, friend, and possibly a husband in the future. A man should understand that self-realization is important to me, and support it.

About me : Hello dear men. I am a positive person. Very energetic and cheerful. Not conflict. I love interesting pastime, Active rest, travel and my work. I know how to see beauty in everyday things. Self-realization and development are important for me, that's why I constantly learn something new. I always respect other people's choices, it concerns both religion and outlook on life. I am able to support any conversation at a decent level. I love traveling, I want to visit Italy and Bulgaria soon. Crazy about cars, I know a lot about them. One day I dream of flying in a helicopter, although I'm afraid of heights. I respect family values ​​and traditions.