Light theme:
Irina (ID: 363993) Offline
Status: very scary...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Of course, each woman of us draws her own image of the ideal man, but I have no requirements for age or appearance. I think that I need to look deeper.The main thing for me is Probably masculinity so that a man can support me and protect me If there is such a situation.After all, this feeling of security is perhaps the most important thing for a woman.Confident man who knows his goal and achieves the goal.He must learn to bring the work begun to a logical end. Whether it's building a house or a promise to have a picnic. If a man is not persistent, he will not be able to earn the respect of others, not to mention his girlfriend. Although perseverance should not turn into stubbornness.

About me : I get inspired and know how to inspire))) It’s never boring with me and there is always a smile with me. You can ask for help or support because I can never refuse help or support to someone who needs it. For my man, I will be not only a loving girl but also a friend with whom you can discuss everything and consult))Punctual. With female wisdom and kindness) It is important to be able to listen and most importantly - to hear. No matter how independent and strong a man may be, he sometimes needs to feel support. A woman who knows about his weaknesses but stays with him is admirable.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : politeness, good breeding, friendliness, sense of humor, activity)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in 35 countries, I dream of Mexico, Cuba, Brazil, Peru, America, Maldives, Seychelles

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Master and Margarita, war and peace.Edward scissorhands, friends, agent 007, ruble cop, handsome bad evil, gentlemen.Pop music

My favorite food : Seafood

Pets in my life : No pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travel, extreme, delicious food. Traveling, meeting friends, gym, walking, cinema, restaurants and museums

Talking about sports : Did not engage in professional sports, gym only

The five things I can't live without : Movement, family, travel, love, communication

You should message me if : Write to me if you are interested in studying me inside, I do not bite and it is easy to talk with me on various topics)))

Job : Estate Agent