Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1028635) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: High income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My future man shouldnt be perfect. I want to except my boyfriend with all of good and bad sides of behaviour. I future love will be kind and caring mature man with good thoughts and kind heart. Its important for me that my future man would like it as well. I hope he will have nice sense of humour as well, I hope we can laugh together everyday.

About me : Hello my dear! Im Girl of Your Dream! I appreciate honesty in people, so I ask it from people and from myself, and of course, I am thorough and reliable. I come to this best free dating site to find my love and have happy family with him! Would you like to see me in video online chat?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour, hard-working and honesty.

My goals for the future : To have a big friendly family

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Japan, Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My family, my country, my job

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to see fantasy movies, to read novels and poetry and to see funny shows on Youtube.

My favorite food : Shushi and italian pasta.

Pets in my life : None

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Yoga, cooking and making jokes.

Talking about sports : Gym and yoga

The five things I can't live without : My phone, good food, sport, smile and sex.

You should message me if : You can add some passion to your life!

Job : Teacher