Light theme:
Alina (ID: 341606) Offline
Status: my skin so soft and silky...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kirovograd
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden

Looking for : Where are you, my real man, with firm character, a smart, tender, bright, self-confident, successful in life? I wish my soul-mate to be aim-determined, strong and inspired. And I'd like we to feel joyous, interesting, cozy together. May my man would inspire me to get better, to grow as a personality.My man is a short in words, and limitless in actions, and he always keeps his word.I dream to meet a man who will cause goosebumps on my skin, who is a brave.In our family you would be the head. A kind, soft man, with a great sense of humor, romantic, able to throw the world to the feet of his beloved woman, I AM HERE!!:)

About me : Do you know that I like the most? I like to bring happiness to people) I am a soft and tender, sincere and honest, very feminine and sensual, passionate lady. I am a romantic and sensitive … responsive person. I can't stay aside when my close person needs something, I always will give support and care. I consider myself a girl with a bit capricious character, but still soft and sweet. I am a sociable person, able to understand and value, respect others. I enjoy drawing, candles, rain, black coffee, delicious European cuisine. I like travelling, sincerity, romance, confidence. Besides it, I am a happy girl with my own point of view, requirements and views on life. I really like to bring happiness to people, so maybe I will become THE GREATEST HAPPINESS IN LIFE for you)?

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like going in for sports, making decorative articles, fancy-work, cooking, spending time outdoors, reading, drawing, all creative and unusual things))

Job : nail master