Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1038407) Offline
Status: do you like my private photos>...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would really like to meet a man who will take care of me , and Ill take care of it and give all my love to him for the rest of my life. The man who will be a good husband to me and a good father for my child. I really believe that you can find a real man.

About me : Let me tell me Im sweet and romantic girl . I always compassionate , understanding and forgiveness. Im an open person , but a bit mysterious at the same time . I love to talk , and I can keep up any conversation. I am always open to do something new in my life. Nevertheless , I want stability and consistency in the relationship. Life is going for me. I am very active girl . I like sports, rollerblading in the park, playing volleyball on the beach , swimming and dancing. I have always had a strong passion for space , since I was little. I love looking at the stars wondering what is out there and relaxing in the moonlight. Also, I wanted to write poetry , it is most often in my flash of inspiration to write walking along the seashore . I love children. Thats why I decided to become a doctor - pediatrician. Write me if you want to know me closer!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Ambitions, passion intelligence

My goals for the future : Professional development and find soulmate.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been abroad few times. Seen Spain Turkey and would love to see all world;) Also my nativeland is beautiful.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like psychology books, books of personal growth, rock music and intelectual games.

My favorite food : I love healthy food, enjoy bbq as well.

Pets in my life : i have cats)))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love children, I love walks in the evenings, the rustle of foliage, as well as the hum of my motobike motor) and do you like motorcycles? so I like to take pictures ... I have a camera .. A great pleasure brings me communication with new people, I often attend social events.

Talking about sports : Im really sporty woman, I love yoga pole dance gymnastics.

The five things I can't live without : Daughter Ride on motorcycle Sports Love Arts

Job : doctor in kids hospital