Light theme:
Arina (ID: 1081539) Offline
Status: Interested to know about me? Write me and I will tell about myself...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I think the most important for me is that he should love me. Its very important to know that someone loves and takes care of you. This person must be reliable, interesting and emotionally stable. It would be nice if he can get fun with me sometimes. I don’t like when people lie to me, thats why he should be honest and open. I know that no one is perfect and so do I, but still we fall in love in attitude to us. Thats true, he should treat me well, otherwise I don’t see any sense of this relations. As I told already he must be balanced, I think that man should be the head of the family and control the situation.

About me : I am very easy going and optimistic girl. I take everything from this life and try to be balanced in my soul. Thats very important to feel harmony. I am not a conflict person, I can be impulsive but I always listen to another point of view and try to find the right solution. I have a lot of friends. They say I am reliable person. I like to have fun and to try something new in my life. I am romantic lady. I like to watch on the stars and on the moon. I like to achieve my aims. I am not leader, but I am just a nice girl. I am not perfect one. I am not aggressive one and if someone has some problems I always ready to help. I think thats very important!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have many interesting hobbies. I like fitness very much. Sport is the part of my life. I like stretching very much. I like to read interesting books. I like to go to the cinemas with my friends on some comedies. I also like theaters, to watch the work of actors, thats so interesting and exciting also. I like to cook candies, cupcakes and all what is tasty! I like camping, to enjoy the beauty of the nature, to listen to the singing of the birds. When I was younger I like to write poems. I am romantic and like to read romantic literature. I also like to get crazy with my friends, somewhere on the seaside or just on the nature!

Job : Sale assistant