Light theme:
Veronika (ID: 440775) Offline
Status: Hello, would you like to see me?)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 21
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Auburn
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a confident, strong, courageous man. Hardworking and economic. I want a man to be gentle and attentive to me. But, the most important thing for me in a man is honesty and loyalty. A man should also be responsible and purposeful. Also, I want the man to have a sense of humor.

About me : I have a wonderful character. I am a caring and gentle girl. I am always polite to people. Very sociable and open-minded. Friends know me as a sympathetic and friendly girl. I am pleasant to talk to. I am always confident in myself and in what I do. I am active and purposeful. I got used to always achieve my goals. I am feminine and sensual. I am a delicate person with a great sense of beauty and exquisite taste.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a very active girl. I have many hobbies. My main hobby is dancing. Any. I really like to dance. Ballroom, sports, folk dances - I can dance everything. I have a well-developed grace. The plasticity of my body can be envied. Dancing cannot exist without music. I also love music very much. I listen to it almost everywhere and always. I am also interested in photography. I love taking pictures myself and photographing everything beautiful that I see. I have a good taste. I love to travel! I visited Turkey, Bali and I will not stop there!

Job : I am a student.