Light theme:
Alla (ID: 246832) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 35
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Life partner, best friend, lover

About me : It is wrong sterethype that among single ladies of my age no good ladies left! I am here!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Active life style, humour. kindness

My goals for the future : I want to kiss and spend the week end all the romantic places all over the world

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe, USA, Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend much time with my sun, my sunshine and my main gentleman now))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like russian serious named Rich Child)

My favorite food : Sea products

Pets in my life : Cta, fluffy like me

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am gooa in much things i do. but my top-spoot is dancing))

Talking about sports : I do exercise))

The five things I can't live without : I can not live live without books, my talisman, good smell on my skin and passionate kiss when i wake up))

You should message me if : If you know what to say

Job : Totor, teacher