Light theme:
Irina (ID: 766957) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I don't like hypocritical people and who lie, so I'm looking for a man who won't be like that. The ideal man for me is the one who will be caring, attentive, sincere, purposeful and ready to make plans with me for a joint future.

About me : I am a purposeful and ambitious girl with an accommodating character, my friends say that I am a cheerful and interesting person, as I can always support any topic of conversation. I also believe that there are no ideal people, so maybe I have some shortcomings.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : love and care

My goals for the future : become happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, in the near future I plan to fly to Dubai and the Dominican Republic. So far, this is mainly a beach holiday in the resorts of Zanzibar, Egypt and Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have a varied taste in music, I like both old tracks and new ones, but I prefer music that is popular at the moment. I love listening to audiobooks that motivate me to reach new heights. Favorite movies American comedies

My favorite food : In my free time, I like to cook something new, I prefer seafood.

Pets in my life : I have a cat whom I love very much - Masya

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of extreme sports, in winter I like to spend time in ski resorts and snowboarding or skiing. I also dream of skydiving.

Talking about sports : I follow the figure, so I regularly go to the gym.

The five things I can't live without : family, cat, friends, love, coffee

You should message me if : you want)

Job : Management