Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 495847) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Ethnicity: Other

Looking for : A kind and independent man who will appreciate and take me away, who loves to travel and is ready to share his life with me

About me : I am gentle and sensitive.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Conscience, Kindness, Caring, Sincerity

My goals for the future : be happy and married

My travel destinations (past or future) : I would like to visit India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About a happy life with my family, and my future husband with whom I will spend my time, cook and wait for him at home.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I really like to read novels of books. I also like to read psychology. One of my favorite films is hachiko, I like dramas, but I also love and laugh so I love American comedies.

My favorite food : Japanese kitchen

Pets in my life : Ferret,Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am able to love and care

Talking about sports : Doing yoga

The five things I can't live without : Money, family, kindness, love, gratitude

You should message me if : If you are interested in me, do not be afraid to get to know me better.

Job : I am studying to be a HR manager

Hello video
Free Video Presentation!