Light theme:
Lyudmila (ID: 234792) Offline
Status: do you want to chat about desires? ❤️❤️💦💦💦...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 46
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find here my soul-mate. I don't want ideal man and don't want that you were younger than me. In my man I want to see serious and honest intentions, loyalty. Also I like intelligent man, who will came from job and will not argue with me, he will ask: "Sunny, how are you and how was your day?" and I will make him the happiest man all over the world.

About me : I was always perfectly able to adapt to the environmental conditions, I'm not standing on one place for too long pondering the next step I'm going forward, despite difficulties because I Russian bride. I always have a lot of great ideas that I'm trying to implement in my life. I tell the truth and don't lie to people because I think that lying is a sin! I love to help people. My life is always filled with many interesting events.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like honest people, who not play games and not lie

My goals for the future : Find a husband and if all will be good move abroad

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad. Only in Russia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about future life. I want that it will be happy and dream about it every my free minute.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like classical music. I like to read an interesting books and even write a poems. I like historical films very much.

My favorite food : I like to eat European food) And I am good in Ukrainian

Pets in my life : fishes

Talking about sports : I like joga

Job : work in army