Light theme:
Darina (ID: 491537) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am not looking for special criteria which you should follow. Just be yourself with me. Be open and honest, show me your values. Tell me them. What inside of your soul? Can you respect me and my thoughts? Can we be open with each other in everything? Write me please!)

About me : I am a young, gentle, sociable girl) I love sport. I attend fitness trainings three times a week. Since childhood, I dreamed that I would grow up and help people, I wanted to become a dentist. Now I have grown up and work as a Lashmaker. I make people happy) Yes) You can check it) I like that I help people and I am always pleased to see smiles of my clients) My biggest dream is to find true love. Be in love. to be lovable, to enjoy every minute next to my man. What is your most cherished dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Says that it is not possible to fall in love with a man if you never laugh with him. So, sense of humor is welcome ;) I don't look for someone who will make my life easier. I look for someone who will make my life exciting ;)

My goals for the future : to be loved woman and to love my dear man!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Maldives on honeymoon with my future husband)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite music is some kinds of rock and relaxing music. It general I am a music lover:) My favorite movies are Perl Harbor, The Devil's Advocate, The Notebook, Forrest Gump

My favorite food : homemade pastries and different kinds of pancakes. I love cooking!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to create something with my hands! I like to make my house cozy and I really like everything unusual in this world.... I am fond of making this world better! I like to make people beautiful!

Talking about sports : riding a bicycle

Job : Lashmaker