Light theme:
On
Off
Anna (ID: 1021133) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I want a man who is ready to listen to me and get to know me better, I want to tell him everything that I think about myself and about many situations ... If I find a good interlocutor, then I will really be happy! I need a man older than me, I want to learn a lot from him and I need a wise, experienced opinion ... There are many more reasons why I prefer older men, but about this is not here ... If you want to know more, then write to me!

About me : Already know what you will order? Oh, you want a special dish from the chef? Great choice! Haha, I'm just joking, I think it's immediately clear that I'm a waitress... But not for long! I plan to be a lawyer, and I'm also interested in many things related to my specialty... I think these dating sites will be able to share my thoughts! I also love outdoor activities and share my thoughts and news, I think it is not boring with me! I'm always glad to be with the center of the company...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, understanding, honesty

My goals for the future : Be with my man and travel

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, Mexico, Australia

My favorite food : Pancakes

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Psychology, forensics, I want to become a lawyer, also fitness and drawing

Talking about sports : Friness

You should message me if : You love active girls

Job : Waitress