Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 888301) Offline
Status: 🍧 Eat an icecream or save the world?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:180 lbs. (82kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a kind, sociable person with a sense of humor who loves life and knows how to enjoy it. The one I can talk with about everything in the world and who loves to learn new things. Life often gives some unexpected situations, and therefore I would like to see a steady and calm man nearby. Let's leave loud scandals for drama movies. Calm does not mean boring, being able to have fun is a skill :) I am sure that with such a person, even in ten years, life will not become a routine!

About me : I'm a person who can see beauty anywhere. I guess, that's the most important thing in me. I can be impressed by an old building, a little flower on the roadside, a cute little kitten or a rainy day. I also can see beauty in people. I always try to understand anyone without any judge. Maybe that's why people say i'm a good friend. I don't give advices if i'm not asked to. I can call myself a calm person. I really don't like hysterics, loud fights or dramas. Drama is good in a movie or a book, not in a real life. I love the silence of early mornings, mint tea in a beautiful cup, rainy and windy days, the smell of a freezing winter day. Those things really make me happy.

My goals for the future : 10 years from now I want To have my own smm-agency, and having a little plant shop. Or a big one.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Norway, Iceland, Scotland. And also come back to Prague

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Reading, playing with my cat, saving my plants from his teeth, walking. Oh, and, of course, coffe at a good cafe.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite music Folk, rock, old pop music Don Mclean - American pie, Scorpions, ACDC,Metallica, Billy Holliday, Ella Fitzgerald etc. Favorite movies I like fantasy worlds, like Lord of the Rings, the Witcher or Harry Potter, movies about old tolimes, like "Pride and Prejudice", or "Emma". And "black mirror". Hard to watch, but it's worth it.

My favorite food : Is coffee a food? Then it is :)

Pets in my life : I have bunch of cats))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Learning something new. I like reading something about different things, from biology to marketing. Understanding that is's impossible to know everything makes me upset. Two things i love most are my house plants and my cat who destroys those plants every single day. Actually, i really love animals. Every single one. Exept spiders :) I really like long walks around the city. Every time you can find something new! I can't call myself a bookworm, but i like reading. I could also say that i like movies, but who doesn't, right? :)

Talking about sports : I used to watch football from the window, as a kid. It was fun :)

Job : smm manager