Light theme:
Elena (ID: 560121) Offline
Status: Wanna visit Nikolaev?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 42
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a reliable, loyal, sociable, determined, caring man. Easy to climb, who calmly reacts to any difficulties. A man who will respect me and take my opinion into account. He must love children. Understand the importance of family values, be able to love and defend your love.

About me : I'm petite slim blonde with chocolate eyes, cute smile and pretty laughter. I love dresses and all that is feminine and make you look beautiful and elegant. Mytemper is soft, I feminine and could appreciate when man is leader, all the way I respectfull and could stand for my point of view. and here is a bit more facts about me: 1. From the age of six I have been into dancing 2. I'm allergic to strawberries 3. I really like to sit at home, I do not like the term stay-at-home, I am not bored alone, I like to spend time with myself at home 4. Animals are my weakness 5 Most of all I hate lies 6. I believe in fate 7. I easily let go of bad actions. 8. I really love children. 9. I cook well 10. I appreciate in people sincerity and decency

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, generosity, honesty, care

My goals for the future : meet a worthy man, be a loving and beloved wife. Open your small business for the soul

My travel destinations (past or future) : visit America. Rome

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodramas - Pretty Woman, Bodyguard. Comedy - There are only girls in jazz, American Pie.

My favorite food : sushi, borscht

Pets in my life : I dont have pets but plan to get cat))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I move perfectly

Talking about sports : I go to the gym doing fitness.

You should message me if : you are still lonely and i am your type

Job : economist