Light theme:
Yana (ID: 461405) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a serious man whom I will charge with my positive and emotions every day. I need a kind and decent partner, I want to be always under reliable protection and not be afraid of betrayal and betrayal. He must be purposeful, active, keep himself in shape both physically and mentally. I love smart and educated men. I want with a kind heart, thoughts not only for me, but also for those around me. And the most important thing is that we would have formed a tandem. I just want to find my own person.

About me : I believe that all problems should be looked at with ease. I am always ready for something new, interesting, intriguing, I like to look for positive emotions in everything. I like to travel and discover for myself what I did not know before. Every morning I wake up with inspiration and a desire to live, rejoice and delight others. I always try to be kind, sympathetic, not to offend people, but on the contrary to help them in everything and give only a smile.

My goals for the future : have a big and big family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Poland, Germany, Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : relax with friends

My favorite food : Pasta with seafood

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am fond of dancing, a new direction. I love to express my thoughts and feelings through movement. It charges me with inner inertia. I also like to read poetry and various literature, I think that this is the spiritual development of a person. I also like to listen to music. I am an avid music lover. I love outdoor activities with friends, intellectual games. I like watching movies and TV shows of any genre. I always try to discover what the tone for yourself in everything, because life is a very interesting thing.

Talking about sports : volleyball

The five things I can't live without : phone, water, keys, lipstick, mirror

You should message me if : I saw a star fall from the sky! What wish will you make?

Job : student