Light theme:
On
Off
Lyubov (ID: 1091051) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for a man who is kind and caring, honest and trustworthy, and open-minded. A supportive partner who can make me laugh and bring joy into my life would be amazing. I'm someone who is passionate and driven, and I'm looking for someone who is the same way. I want to find a partner who is ambitious and has goals and dreams, and who will support me in pursuing mine. Compatibility is also really important to me, both emotionally and intellectually. I want to find someone who I can connect with on a deep level and who shares my values and beliefs.

About me : I am a very bright, ambitious and creative girl. I like to watch romantic comedies. I know that true love can save the world. I love to sing and my life is music, perhaps one day I will sing to you. I work a lot on myself and constantly improve. I am very romantic and I really believe in love. If you want something you should act in order to get it. This is my position in life. I am very purposeful and have my own goals and dreams. At the same time, I am very kind and sensitive. I have a very female nature, and think that at any situation a woman should stay a woman. I like compromises and respect. If you want to know more, you can ask me. I will be happy to share my soul with you. You will be surprised, believe me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, empathy, reliability, positive attitude, sense of humor, open-mindedness, kindness.

My goals for the future : To have a close, emotional, exclusive love with one man for life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was to travel to Europe and Africa. I want to visit North America and Asia.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I spend a lot of time thinking about my future and what kind of person I want to become. I contemplate my goals and aspirations, and how I can use my skills and passions to make a positive impact on the world. I also reflect on my personal values and how I can live in alignment with them. It's important to me to constantly strive for self-improvement and growth.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Green Mile; the Great Gatsby; rock, classical and jazz; the Benny Hill Show.

My favorite food : Pizza, steaks, fish.

Pets in my life : I love pets but don't have.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love cook and my favorite dish is pizza. I lead a sporty and active lifestyle. I used to dance, so I am very plastic and flexible. I would like to travel and discover new cultures and countries with my soulmate.

Talking about sports : Working out, dancing, stretching, ice skating.

The five things I can't live without : I can't live without: family, sport, creativity, travels, science.

You should message me if : BLONDE WITH BLUE EYES) DREAM? NO) REALITY!

Job : Designer

Video