Light theme:
Zhanna (ID: 131962) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 35
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : I dream to meet a man who is kind, mature and developed, self-confident, intelligent and caring. If you are looking for serious relationship, so write me a letter. Maybe this is you? Lets check this?

About me : I consider myself as easy-going, caring, loving person. )) There are many things about me that I can tell you…But I don’t want to brag. I think that it will be better if we communicate and you will just find out everything about me. I am honest and sincere and I am not going to hide anything from you.))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : -honesty -responsibility -healthy way of life -stable relations -friendly

My goals for the future : To create a great loving family and to have relations that will bring pleasure to both of partners.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I like to travel. I was abroad few times when i took part in beauty Contests)...Dream to travel with my future husband and to share emotions and pleasure of the places we visit together)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have a happy relations)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite movies about love,action,drama. I like to listen different kind of music and read interesting books...

My favorite food : My favorite food is sea food and Ukrainian one....also i love some kind of Italian food)

Pets in my life : I dream to have a kitty

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am professional model...and I like to make new photos,but also I am very creative person...My hobby is to do some nice things...i send and present it to my is something like pillow,cards..and so on)..wanna get one from me?:)

Talking about sports : I am very sporty girl..i am running almost every morning...and go to swimming pool 3 times a week. Also I like dancing)

The five things I can't live without : I can not live without: -love -chocolate -nice emotions -coffee -without butterfly in my stomach

You should message me if : Message me if you want to have a great friend,lover,girlfriend...and someone to spend fun time with)))LOL I think you need to write me if you LIKE ME)...and want to know more

Job : designer