Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 136347) Online
Status: 🌸Now Playing: Sabrina Carpenter - Espresso🌸...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for love! Real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love. Find someone who isn't afraid to admit that he miss me. Someone who knows that I am not perfect but treats me as if I am. Someone who’s biggest fear is losing me. One who gives his heart completely. Someone who says ‘I love you’ and means it. Last but not least, find someone who wouldn’t mind waking up with me in the morning seeing my face everyday but still falls for me all over again.

About me : What can I say about me? Though I am real and realistic single ukrainian woman romantic thoughts often visit my mind. What can be better than watching sunrises and sunsets together cuddling on a porch or how about doing something crazy together? Would you like to beat me on elevators racing? :) Yes I am not only romantic, but a bit crazy! But my biggest passion is cooking. I like to cook something incredible with just ordinary components. But, in general, I'm always staying myself. I don't like "masks". Can such a ukrainian woman become the Girl of Your Dream?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : optimism, open-mindedness, patience, passion, honesty ;)

My goals for the future : Love and be loved by my man!)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never been abroad. I would like to travel around the world, I like car trips)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My future life with my love and my children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love most of movies directed by Christopher Nolan, my favourite book is 'Wuthering Heigths' By Emilia Bronte, also I love detectives ;)

My favorite food : grilled salmon, I love seafood)

Pets in my life : I don't have pets, but dream of dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking and creating happiness, coziness, good atmosphere at home

Talking about sports : I like functional training which makes me feel good, I am very flexible and love stretching :)

The five things I can't live without : Love,happiness,cooking,cakes and friends!)

You should message me if : you are looking for love

Job : baker

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! ❤ 𝑀𝒴 𝒮𝐸𝒞𝑅𝐸𝒯 𝒦𝐼𝒮𝒮𝐸𝒮 ❤